Triple P

Studio Album by released in 2005
Triple P's tracklist:
Shotgun Intro (feat. Jay Dee)
Your Day Is Done (feat. Georgia)
Deep Inside (feat. Sa-Ra Creative Partners)
Stay With Me (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
Fever (feat. Zeno)
No Worries (feat. Steve Spacek)
After the Worries
Act Like You Know (feat. Jay Dee)
Now or Never (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
The Pees (feat. Ta'Raach)
They Don't
Lights Out (feat. Ta'Raach & Georgia)
One Minute More (feat. Georgia)
Detroit Winter (feat. Invincible)
I Got You (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
50 Ways to Leave Your Lover (feat. Rogier) / Flowers for Zoe

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site