New Hope for the Wretched

Studio Album by released in 2002
New Hope for the Wretched's tracklist:
Tight Black Pants
Monkey Suit
Living Dead
Test Tube Babies
Won't You
Concrete Shoes
Squirm (live)
Want You Baby
Dream Lover
Sometimes I
Butcher Baby
Sometimes I (live)
Living Dead (live)
Tight Black Pants (live)
Butcher Baby (live)
Corruption (live)
You Think You're Comin'
Fast Food Service

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site