Coup d'Etat

Studio Album by released in 2000
Coup d'Etat's tracklist:
Put Your Love in Me
Rock 'n' Roll
Lightning Breaks
No Class
Mistress of Taboo
Country Fairs
Path of Glory
Just Like on TV
The Damned
Uniformed Guards

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site