Studio Album by released in 2004
M.I.A.M.I.'s tracklist:
305 Anthem (feat. Lil Jon)
Culo (feat. Lil Jon)
She's Freaky
Shake It Up (feat. Oobie)
Toma (feat. Lil Jon)
I Wonder (feat. Oobie)
Get on the Floor (feat. Oobie)
Dirty (feat. Bun B)
Dammit Man (feat. Piccallo)
We Don't Care Bout Ya (feat. Cubo)
That's Nasty (feat. Lil Jon & Fat Joe)
Back Up
Melting Pot (feat. Trick Daddy)
Hustler's Withdrawl
Hurry Up and Wait
Culo (feat. Lil Jon & Mr. Vegas) (Miami mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site