Studio Album by released in 2014
Globalization's tracklist:
Ah Leke (feat. Sean Paul)
Fun (feat. Chris Brown)
Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
Time of Our Lives (feat. Ne-Yo)
Celebrate (from the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar)
Sexy Beaches (feat. Chloe Angelides)
Day Drinking
Drive You Crazy (feat. Jason Derulo & Juicy J)
Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.)
This Is Not a Drill (feat. Bebe Rexha)
We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song] [feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site