Studio Album by released in 2007
In10sity's tracklist:
Children of the Dawn
No Way Out
I'm Not Afraid
A New Religion
The Hour of Freedom
Stop This Madness
Desert Land
Out of This World
It's Just a State of Mind
Wanna Hear You Rock
My Darkest Hour
Last Train to Nowhere

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site