The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Naked Soul of Sweet Jones's tracklist:
Down 4 Mine
What Up (feat. Bun B, Drake)
Love 2 Ball (feat. Chamillionaire)
Fly Lady (feat. Jazze Pha)
Since the 90's (feat. Gator Mane, E-40)
Dickies (feat. Bun B, Young Jeezy)
Made 4 Me (feat. Too short)
Midnight (feat. Rick Ross, Slim Thug)
Believe in Me (feat. Ivory P, Cory Mo, Hezeleo, Bankroll Jones, Bub, Da Underdawgz)
Hit the Parking Lot (feat. Webbie, Lil Boosie)
Colors (feat. Da Underdawgz)
Go 2 War (feat. Bun B, J-Dawg)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site