Wooden Bones

Studio Album by released in 2009
Wooden Bones's tracklist:
Put the Phone Down
Light You Up
Ain't No Life
Up on the Bridge
Where Does it Begin?
What is Real, What is Doubt
Today I Feel Sure
Midnight Fires
Wooden Bones
Open Arms

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site