Studio Album by released in 2009
Confessions's tracklist:
Fire on the Inside
Whatever It Takes
Secrets and Regrets
Better Off Now
Not Without a Fight
Will You Be There
Call to Action
Lose It All
You Are Not the End

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site