A Sleeper's Awakening

Studio Album by released in 2006
A Sleeper's Awakening's tracklist:
The King and His Land, Part I
The Gates of Lost Souls
Pride: The Path of Thorns
Envy, Part I: In Shadow
Envy, Part II: Broken Glass
Wrath, Part I: A Wandering in the Dark
Wrath, Part II: The Beast Within
Gluttony: Corrosion of Flesh
Sloth, Part I: Retrospective Visions
Sloth, Part II: Red Sunset & A Drowning Fly
Greed, Part I: The Golden Path
Greed, Part II: A Wanning Not Heard
Lust, Part I: The Temptness Unchastity
Lust, Part II: A Sleeper's Awakening
The King and His Land, Part II: Prensiveness

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site