Phyllis Hyman

Studio Album by released in 1977
Phyllis Hyman's tracklist:
Loving You, Losing You
No One Can Love You More
One Thing on My Mind
I Don't Want to Lose You
Deliver the Love
Was Yesterday Such a Long Time Ago
The Night Bird Gets the Love
Beautiful Man of Mine
Children of the World

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site