Wishful Thinking

Studio Album by released in 2012
Wishful Thinking's tracklist:
Whisper (Original Mix)
Surfing Sabine (Original Mix)
Good For Nothing (Album Edit)
Wishful Thinking (Original Mix)
When The Drunken Clown Comes Around (Original Mix)
Miles High (Original Mix)
American Boy (Original Mix)
Shine Un Us (Original Mix)
Soul Food (Original Mix)
Move On Me (Original Mix)
Deep End (Original Mix)
Sunshine (Original Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site