Studio Album by released in 2007
Supernatural's tracklist:
The Green Manalishi
Black Magic Woman
Jumping At Shadows
The Supernatural
World In Harmony
Oh Well!
Sandy Mary
Rattleshake Shake
Man Of The World
Heart Of Stone
Im A Steady Rollinn Man (Feat. Otis Rush)
Big Chance Is Gonna Come
When You Got A Friend
Youll Be Sorry Someday
Phonograph Blues
Love In Vain Blues
From Four Untill Late (Feat. Dr John)
Hiding In Shadows
Sweet Home Chicago (Feat. Paul Rodgers)
Hitch Hiking Woman
Me & The Devil Blues
Going Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site