Studio Album by released in 2000
Frampton's tracklist:
Day's Dawning
Show Me the Way
One More Time
The Crying Clown
Nowhere's Too Far (For My Baby)
Nassau / Baby, I Love Your Way
Apple of Your Eye
Penny for Your Thoughts
(I'll Give You) Money

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site