Ghost In a Spitfire

Studio Album by released in 2005
Ghost In a Spitfire's tracklist:
Perfume River
Little Lorelei
Ghost In a Spitfire
Fear of Lightning
Something I Lost
Orange Moon
Love Is on Your Side
World Won't Wait
Tin Streamer Song
Polar Bear Jail

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site