Other Voices

Studio Album by released in 1990
Other Voices's tracklist:
Heaven Can Wait
A Little Bit of Love
Softly Whispering I Love You
Stop on By
Our Time Has Come
Oh Girl
Right About Now
It's What She Didn't Say
Calling You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site