Cool And Sparkling

Studio Album by released in 1956
Cool And Sparkling's tracklist:
I Remember You
Kempy The Painter
A Young Man's Fancy
Dandy Randy
Alone Together
The Grump
You And The Night And The Music
I'll Take Romance
Little Evil
Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
Murphy's Light
Have You Met Miss Jones

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site