The Paul Simon Songbook

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Paul Simon Songbook's tracklist:
I Am a Rock
Leaves That Are Green
A Church Is Burning
April Come She Will
The Sound of Silence
A Most Peculiar Man
He Was My Brother
Kathy's Song
The Side of a Hill
A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)
Flowers Never Bend With the Rainfall
I Am a Rock (alternative version)
A Church Is Burning (alternative version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site