Studio Album by released in 2012
Wishbone's tracklist:
The Other Man
Dancing in A Dream
Whiskey Is the Life of a Man
The Ballad of Wishbone
Devil's Load
Luna Moth and Butterfly
I Ain't Sentimental
Take Me Ruby
I Have Lived You Long
1000 Years

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site