Pipes Of Peace (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2015
Pipes Of Peace (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Pipes of Peace (Remastered 2015)
Say Say Say (Remastered 2015)
The Other Me (Remastered 2015)
Keep Under Cover (Remastered 2015)
So Bad (Remastered 2015)
The Man (Remastered 2015)
Sweetest Little Show (Remastered 2015)
Average Person (Remastered 2015)
Hey Hey (Remastered 2015)
Tug of Peace (Remastered 2015)
Through Our Love (Remastered 2015)
Average Person (Demo / Remastered 2015)
Keep Under Cover (Demo / Remastered 2015)
Sweetest Little Show (Demo / Remastered 2015)
It's Not On (Demo / Remastered 2015)
Simple As That (Demo / Remastered 2015)
Say Say Say (2015 Remix / Remastered 2015)
Ode to a Koala Bear (Remastered 2015)
Twice in a Lifetime (Remastered 2015)
Christian Bop (Remastered 2015)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site