Hardcastle 4

Studio Album by released in 2005
Hardcastle 4's tracklist:
Smooth Jazz Is Bumpin
Keeping It Real
Moments in Time
Was It Love
Midnight Moon
Eastern Winds
Where Are You Now
Straight Ahead
Time to Reflect
Journey of the Lost Tribes
End Max

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site