Studio Album by released in 2013
Duets's tracklist:
Walk A Fine Line (with Michael McDonald & George Benson)
Find My Way Back To Your Heart (with Tita Hutchison)
Do I Love You (Yes, In Every Way) (with Dolly Parton)
This Is It (with Michael Jackson)
I Really Miss You (with Leon Russell)
Think I'm In Love Again (with Gloria Estefan)
Pennies From Heaven (with Michael Bubl)
Crazy (with Willie Nelson)
You Are My Destiny (with Patti LaBelle)
Les Filles de Paris (with Chris Botti)
It's Hard To Say Goodbye (with Cline Dion)
She's A Lady (with Tom Jones)
Hold Me 'til The Morning Comes (with Peter Cetera)
My Way (with Frank Sinatra)
I'm Not Anyone (with Sammy Davis, Jr.)
Les Filles de Paris (with Chris Botti) (French Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site