The Trouble With the Truth

Studio Album by released in 1996
The Trouble With the Truth's tracklist:
Tear Stained Letter
The Trouble With the Truth
I Miss Who I Was (With You)
Everybody's Equal in the Eyes of Love
Lonely Too Long
You Can Feel Bad
A Thousand Times a Day
She Drew a Broken Heart
To Feel That Way at All
Someday I Will Lead the Parade

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site