Dreamin' My Dreams

Studio Album by released in 2005
Dreamin' My Dreams's tracklist:
Keep Your Distance
Old Soul
When Being Who You Are Is Not Enough
Nobody Here by That Name
Same Kind of Crazy
Everything but the Words
Dreaming My Dreams With You
On the Verge of Tears
Never Ending Song of Love (feat. Dwight Yoakam)
Big Chance
My Old Friend the Blues
When I Reach the Place I'm Going

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site