Avant Gershwin

Studio Album by released in 2007
Avant Gershwin's tracklist:
Overture / Gershwin (medley)
I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
Who Cares
Funny Face
Love Walked In / Love Is Sweeping the Country
Porgy and Bess (medley)
Lady Be Good

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site