Cafe Blue

Studio Album by released in 1994
Cafe Blue's tracklist:
What A Shame
Mourning Grace
The Thrill Is Gone
Yellow Car III
Wood Is A Pleasant Thing To Think About
Inch Worm
Ode To Billy Joe
Too Rich For My Blood
A Taste Of Honey
Manha De Carnaval

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site