Tapestry of Webs

Studio Album by released in 2010
Tapestry of Webs's tracklist:
Falling Spikes
Past Lives
Don't Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
Deep in the Valley
K Hole
Hex Takes Hold
Vanishing Twin
Hospital White
At Rest
Aerosol Bouquet
There Is a Light So Bright It Blinds

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site