The Demon Diaries

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Demon Diaries's tracklist:
Demon Dance
Keep This Fire Burning
Hooked on You (feat. Timothy Auld)
Clap Your Hands
Hit Me Like a Drum (feat. Timothy Auld)
The Green Frog
I Need L.O.V.E.
Djangos Revenge
Gin Tonic
Don?T Mean A Thing
Josephine (1930 Version) [feat. Anduze]
Berlin Shuffle
Hit Me Like a Drum (Club Version) [feat. Timothy Auld]
Six Feet Underground (feat. Claudia Kane)
The Sun (feat. Graham Candy)
Summertime (feat. Maya Bensalem)
Walk Away (feat. Anna F.)
Josephine (Candlelight Version) [feat. Anduze]
Magenta Rising
Golden Arrow (Demon Diaries Version) [feat. Lilja Bloom]
Don't Believe What They Say (feat. Angela McCluskey)
The Sea (feat. Harald Baumgartner)
Keep This Fire Burning (Stelartronic Remix)
The Lonely Trumpet (The Demon Diaries Outro)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site