Studio Album by released in 2007
Shine's tracklist:
Come Closer (feat. Kristina Lindberg)
Good Bye Emily (feat. Gabriella Hanninen)
Shine (feat. Lilja Bloom)
Tango Muerte
Your Fire (feat. Luke)
Lost in Amsterdam
Little Lion
Love, Part 1
Charleston Butterfly (feat. Gabriella Hanninen)
Autumn Beasts
On My Way Now (Love, Part 2)
Crushed Island
War Inside
Happy End

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site