Studio Album by released in 1970
Osmium's tracklist:
I Call My Baby Pussycat
Put Love in Your Life
Little Ole Country Boy
Moonshine Heather
Oh Lord, Why Lord/Prayer
My Automobile
Nothing Before Me but Thang
Funky Woman
Livin' the Life
The Silent Boatman

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site