Pistol Politics

Studio Album by released in 2015
Pistol Politics's tracklist:
Lethal Warning Shot
Bring that Slap Back
Truce Music feat. K.E.V., T-K.A.S.H., Mellinium & B3Hree
Buck, Buck, Pass
Pistol Politics feat. Sandy Griffith
Robert's Theme
Night of the Long Knives
Hard Truth Soldier (Redux)
Hold the Line
Call Signs feat. XienHow
Brown Eyes feat. Claytoven Richardson
Raid feat. T-K.A.S.H. & The Conscious Daughters
Turning Point
Give the Summer Drums feat. T-K.A.S.H.
Change We Can Believe In feat. Sandy Griffith
Murder Suit
Side Effect feat. T-K.A.S.H.
Muggin' Ain't Thuggin' feat. Tha Eastsidaz
Martial Law (Redux) feat. dead prez & KAM
The Greatest
Search Warrant feat. E-40, WC, Tha Eastsidaz & KAM
Pop's Groove
The War Dance
Keep Pushin'
Up You Mighty Race

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site