Studio Album by released in 2002
Lovehatetragedy's tracklist:
M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)
Life Is a Bullet
Time and Time Again
Walking Thru Barbed Wire
Decompression Period
Born With Nothing, Die With Everything
She Loves Me Not
Singular Indestructible Droid
Black Clouds
Code of Energy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site