The Great Southern Trendkill

Studio Album by released in 1996
The Great Southern Trendkill's tracklist:
The Great Southern Trendkill
War Nerve
Drag the Waters
13 Steps to Nowhere
Suicide Note, Part I
Suicide Note, Part II
Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath)
The Underground in America
(Reprise) Sandblasted Skin

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site