Sweet Saxations

Studio Album by released in 2005
Sweet Saxations's tracklist:
Emerald Eyes
Fly Away With Me
Amber Skies
You Don't Know My Name
Temperature's Rising
I'm Playing For Keeps
Sweet Saxations
Tequila Nights
A Kiss To Remember
The Seduction

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site