Thunder Perfect Mind

Studio Album by released in 2005
Thunder Perfect Mind's tracklist:
Magic Potion
Judas Wheel
Pale Divine
Gods, Monsters & Men
Dream Flower
Star Child
Devil's Mark
20 Buck Spin
Dark Knight
Amplified (live)
Pale Divine (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site