Guess The Tune Game

The Apostles Of Silence

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Apostles Of Silence's tracklist:
Phantasmagoric Armageddon Part One
A Corpse Is A Corpse
Shadows In The Shitstorm
The Knight Of Infinite Resignation
Nantucket Trainwreck
Phantasmagoric Armageddon Part Two
The Great Earthquake/The Judas Kiss
The Apostles Of Silence
To Mock A Killingbird
Black Totem Pole/Twin Soul's Lament
Slaves To The Wormwood Star
Phantasmagoric Armageddon Part Three

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site