Cynic Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2008
Cynic Paradise's tracklist:
I'm Going In
Monkey Business
Follow Me
Have a Drink on Me
Don't Care
Reach Out (and Regret)
Generation X
No One Knows
Live Fast / Die Young
Not Your Kind
Feed Us
Follow Me (Peter vox version)
Clouds of Ecstasy (Bassflow remix)
No One Knows (Rectifier remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site