One Hour by the Concrete Lake

Studio Album by released in 1998
One Hour by the Concrete Lake's tracklist:
Spirit of the Land
Part of the Machine: Inside
Part of the Machine: The Big Machine
Part of the Machine: New Year's Eve
Spirit of Man: Handful of Nothing
Spirit of Man: Water
Spirit of Man: Home
Karachay: Black Hills
Karachay: Pilgrim
Karachay: Shore Serenity
Karachay: Inside Out

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site