Sound of a Rebel

Studio Album by released in 2009
Sound of a Rebel's tracklist:
Rock All Day
Feels Like Saving the World
Levanta (feat. Mala Rodriguez, Yadam)
Keep the Record on Play
Always Remember
The Emperor's New Beat
Let Off Some Steam
Dale Duro
Crash n' Burn
Sound of a Rebel

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site