Studio Album by released in 1991
Borrasca's tracklist:
Isla Del Sol
August Moon
In The Hands Of Love
Dancing Under The Moon
Twilight In Galisteo (Bossa 4 Dexter)
La Rosa Negra
Bullfighter's Dream
Thru The Trees - Cloudless Sky
La Aurora
Driving 2 Madrid (B4 The Storm)
The Storm Sings
Night In Granada
1st Rain - Cry Of Faith
Bajo La Luna Mix

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site