Smash the Control Machine

Studio Album by released in 2009
Smash the Control Machine's tracklist:
Rise, Rebel, Resist
Sweet Tooth
Smash the Control Machine
Head of Medusa
Numb & Dumb
Oh, So Surreal
Run for Cover
Kisses & Kerosene
Ur a WMN Now
Serv Asat
Where the River Ends
I Remember

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site