Studio Album by released in 2016
Kna'an's tracklist:
The Holy Land of Kna'an
The Angel of the Lord
Naked - Sarah and Abraham
The Burning Garden - Sarah and Hagar
Naked - Abraham
A Tree Without No Fruit - Sarah
There Is No God For Ishma'el
The Vision
A Dove Without Her Wings - Hagar
The Loneliness of Itzhak
Fruits From Different Trees - Ishma'el and Itzhak
Prisoners of the Past

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site