Healing Through Fire

Studio Album by released in 2007
Healing Through Fire's tracklist:
The Ballad of Solomon Eagle
Vagrant Stomp
The Ale House Braves
Cities of Frost
Hot Knives and Open Sores
Hounds Ditch
Mortlake (Dead Water)
They Come Back (Harvest of Skulls)
Beginners Guide to Suicide

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site