Guess The Tune Game

Truth Or Dare

Studio Album by released in 2010
Truth Or Dare's tracklist:
Ready Or Not (I'm Coming)
Burning Desire
Song Of Death
God Is A Popstar
The Final Match
Sex Is Not Enough
Land Ahead
Wake Up!
The Power Of Love
True Beauty Is So Painful
The First Time Always Hurts
Dream Here (With Me)
On Course

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site