Studio Album by released in 2017
Ambitions's tracklist:
Ambitions -Introduction-
Bombs away
Taking Off
We are
Always coming back
Bedroom Warfare
Lost in Tonight
I was King
Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
One Way Ticket
Bon Voyage
Start Again
Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site