Studio Album by released in 2003
Joyride's tracklist:
Hands Off the Wheel
Don't Break My Fall
Fountain & Vine
30 60 90
Rainy Day
Off & On
Better Luck Next Time
King of Good Intentions
Leave it all Behind
Runaway Train

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site