That High Lonesome Sound

Studio Album by released in 1996
That High Lonesome Sound's tracklist:
Hard Hearted
The Great Pretender
Catfish John
High Lonesome Sound
Lonesome Fiddle Blues
Love Please Come Home
Wicked Path of Sin
Uncle Pen
I'm On My Way Back to the Old Home
Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
I Ain't Broke But I'm Badly Bent
Orange Blossom Special
Angel Band

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site