The Chopin Project

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Chopin Project's tracklist:
Piano Sonata No.3: Largo
Nocturne in C Sharp Minor
Nocturne in G Minor
Eyes Shut - Nocturne in C Minor
Written In Stone
Letters Of A Traveller
Prelude in D Flat Major (Raindrop)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site