The Devoured Man

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Devoured Man's tracklist:
Never Known
Where The Past Goes
The Devoured Man
This Fool Again
Groove To The Lie
Miracle Obstacle
Truce Baby
True Friends
My Other Prayer
The Detail
Who Are You
Back Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site