Wish Bone

Studio Album by released in 2013
Wish Bone's tracklist:
Bird In an Aeroplane
Renaissance Girls
Cherry On Top
3 Chances
My Boxer
Love a Man Dead
Next Summer
Sleepy Town
Green Card
Kill My Darling
Love You Better
First To Say Goodnight

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site